Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’

English translations and Korean lessons with the lyrics from BTS’s 2018 album Love Yourself 轉 ‘Tear’.

Track 1: Intro: Singularity

Track 2: FAKE LOVE

Track 3: 전하지 못한 진심 (The Truth Untold)(Feat. Steve Aoki)

Track 4: 134340

Track 5: 낙원 (Paradise)

Track 6: Love Maze

Track 7: Magic Shop

Track 8: Airplane pt. 2

Track 9: Anpanman

Track 10: So What

Track 11: Outro: Tear

BTS Love Yourself Tear lyrics